So Many Ideas

Posted on Updated on

I love coming up with ideas. I like to think about all the daily things that happen to me that could be improved in some way.

IMG_3549
As we were being briefed on this project I wrote down keywords that inspired me.

IMG_3545

IMG_3546

IMG_3547

IMG_3550
A booklet featuring real London litter, and accompanying stories.

IMG_3552

IMG_3551
There would be pages where the owner could attach their own litter they’ve found.
IMG_3553
I aslo thought of a bottle of water that could be velcro’ed onto the outside of your backpack. I used to have a backpack with a pocket on either side but now I don’t and I miss them.
Leave a Reply

