Induction Week

Aside Posted on Updated on

Induction Week Project

Week beginning 17/09/12

Part 1: Creating Physical Silliness

Having been asked to bring in a selection of interesting items from home, we were firstly given the task of combining together the random whatnots and bitbobs into an larger and altogether sillier object.

This is what I formed from my selection of things:

Image
Purse, book, tape player or perhaps the weapon of a amateur pyromaniac… who knows what I had created
Image
From my excellent knowledge of exchange rates and the interests of the average consumer, after creating my item I could tell there wasn’t much money in it

Image

Here is the final selection of my drawings:

Leave a Reply

